VERONICA FUSARO

DACHSTOCK

 

18 NOVEMBER

 

TICKETS

 

All she had left was a pen, some paper and her thoughts. Thoughts fulfilled with melodies. Thoughts fulfilled with words. And that is all she really needed. So she kept floating in galaxies of abstract kind, knowing that this was her home.

Veronica Fusaro (born April 23, 1997) is a Swiss singer and songwriter. With her calm yet intense voice, Veronica sings about life and the world, and with a little help of a few instruments, she makes them sound big. She started writing songs at a young age, and after canceling her guitar lessons, Veronica taught herself everything she needed to self-produce and -write her first EP in her parent’s basement. This resulted in «Lost in Thought» – a  collection of five songs about hope, fear, the world and life – calmly played but with a big impact on everyone who listens to it.

Veronica Fusaro is currently working on her next project and is touring around Switzerland with her band. After winning in two categories at the M4Music Festival 2016 in Zurich («Pop» and «Demo of the Year») and the honor to be the «Song of the Day» at the Radio Station «SRF 3», there sure are more big news to come.

VERONICA FUSARO

DACHSTOCK

18 NOVEMBRE

BILLETS

Il ne lui restait qu’un stylo, du papier et ses pensées. Des pensées remplies de mélodies, de mots. Et c’est tout ce dont elle avait besoin. Elle continua donc à flotter dans des galaxies d’un genre abstrait, sachant qu’elle était chez elle.

Veronica Fusaro (née le 23 avril 1997) est une chanteuse et compositrice suisse. Avec sa voix aussi calme qu’intense, Veronica chante la vie et le monde, qu’elle rend encore plus grands à l’aide de quelques instruments. Elle a commencé à écrire des chansons très jeune puis, après avoir annulé ses cours de guitare, elle a autoproduit et composé seule son premier EP dans la cave de ses parents. Le résultat : « Lost in Thought », une collection de cinq chansons qui parlent d’espoir, de peurs, du monde et de la vie – jouées posément mais avec beaucoup d’impact sur les personnes qui les écoutent.

Veronica Fusaro travaille actuellement sur son prochain projet et tourne en Suisse avec son groupe. Après avoir été récompensée au M4Music Festival en 2016 à Zurich (« Pop » et « Demo of the Year ») et un morceau choisi comme « Song of the Day » sur SFR 3, son aventure n’est certainement pas terminée.